Search Query  
QUICK LINKS

 

Fire Station #3 (OC #39)
2500 S. Maguire Road
Ocoee, Florida 34761

Phone #(407) 905-3140Fax #(407) 905-3129
DIAL 9-1-1 FOR ALL EMERGENCIES
 
Station Three was constructed in 1997 and occupied in January 1998.  It is a 6,100 square  foot facility, with three bays, a police substation, living quarters and storage areas.  Engine #39 and Tanker #39 are both located at this facility.
 
 
A-Shift Personnel
Tim Hoover, Battalion Chief
THoover@ci.ocoee.fl.us

David Whitaker, Lieutenant
DWhitaker@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Brian Shiver, Engineer
BShiver@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Colin McCormick, Firefighter
CMccormick@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Fred Bowman, Firefighter Paramedic
FBowman@ci.ocoee.fl.us
   
B-Shift Personnel
George Ledford, Battalion Chief
GLedford@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Dennis Trimble, Lieutenant
DTrimble@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Carl Curtis, Engineer Paramedic
CCurtis@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Richard Quinones, Firefighter
RQuinones@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Curtis Love, Firefighter
CLove@ci.ocoee.fl.us
 
   
 
C-Shift Personnel
Yancy Cleveland, Battalion Chief
YCleveland@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Joe Moy, Lieutenant Paramedic
JMoy@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Vincent Byrd, Engineer
VByrd@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Chris Cullen, Firefighter
CCullen@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Jesse Hernandez, Firefighter
JHernandez@ci.ocoee.fl.us

© 2008 City of Ocoee
563 South Bluford Avenue, Ocoee, FL 34761
 (407) 905-3100

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public-records request,
do not send electronic mail to the City. Instead, contact us by phone or in writing.